A Daily Dose- Massive

IMG_20170316_084928.jpgI feel this is quite simple, and directly aligns with my current obsession, so this will be short and sweet. What’s more massive than outer space? The vast ocean aquarium in which we find ourselves parasites on the mites of cosmic guppies? In honor of the majesty of the ultimate artwork of which we find ourselves a part, I have been crafting. All you need to make your own are paints in the colors of your choosing, a sponge, a paintable surface and an imagination!

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/massive/

Author: kheprisilvanis

I love my life, my family and our traveling adventure. I hate tweakers and bad parenting.

2 thoughts on “A Daily Dose- Massive”

Leave a Reply

